2101 250 Production Champion

2010 250 Superbike Champion

2010 Mini GP Vet Champion

2009 650 Twins Champion2008 Open GP Champion2008 650 Twins Champion2007 Open Production Champion2007 Open GP Champion2009 650 Twins Champion

2001 Novice Supersport Champion

Next Event:

AFM Awards Banquet


Kirk Korenko
2012 AFM 650 Twins Champion
2012 AFM Formula IV Champion

2013 Riders

Brad Munson

Pat Corcoran


Kirk Korenko


David Seyl

Check the Schedule page for all our events and also be sure to check the Results page for all the current results.